Here’s the running order for Pabandom iš naujo’s final

After two heats and two semi finals, Lithuania has whittled its field of Eurovision hopefuls down to a final 10, from the 30 chosen in late 2022! Lithuanian Eurovision broadcaster LRT published the running order of the final of Pabandom iš naujo! 2023 today:

  1. Mario Junes – “Do What You Do”
  2. MoonBee – “Rumor”
  3. Justė Kraujelytė – “Need More Fun”
  4. Paulina Paukštaitytė – “Let Me Think About Me”
  5. Beatrich – “Like a Movie”
  6. Rūta Mur – “So Low”
  7. Il Senso – “Sparnai”
  8. Petunija – “Love of My Life”
  9. Gabrielius Vagelis – “Šauksmas”
  10. Monika Linkytė – “Stay”

The Final will air on LRT starting at 20:00 CET.

Who does this running order help or hurt? You can let us know in the comments below, and be sure to vote in our poll!

[democracy id=”192″]

In Turin, Lithuania was represented by Monika Liu. Her song “Sentimentai” finished in 14th place with 128 points, tying with Donny Montell for Lithuania’s 5th best result ever!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!