Line-up for Benidorm Fest 2023 final complete! Vote for YOUR favorites!

The Second Semi-Final of Benidorm Fest 2023 has just taken place in Spain. Nine candidates competed at today’s show, but only four have gone through to the final joining the qualifiers from the First Semi-final. Once again, the show was hosted by singer Mónica Naranjo, host Rodrigo Vázquez and Inés Hernand, who already co-hosted the last year’s edition. Singers Álvaro Soler, Gloria Trevi and Miguel Poveda performed as guest artists.

Today Benidorm Fest saw the last semifinalists competing for one of the remaining four spots available at the national final:

  1. Famous – “La Lola” (Adrián Ghiardo, Andrés Sebastián Ramírez y Jorge de la Cruz Correa)
  2. José Otero – “Inviernos En Marte” (Manu Chalud, Gabi Ore, Kenia Saiz, Karen Méndez, José Otero)
  3. Karmento – “Quiero Y Duelo” (Karmento)
  4. Rakky Ripper – “Tracción” (KICKBOMBOARTWORK, Rakky Ripper)
  5. Blanca Paloma – “Eaea” (Blanca Paloma, José Pablo Polo)
  6. E’Femme – “Uff!” (Antonio Escobar, Barei, E’Femme)
  7. Siderland – “Que Esclati Tot” (Siderland, Roger Argemí)
  8. Alfred García “Desde Que Tú Estás” (Alfred García, Raúl Gómez)
  9. Vicco – “Nochentera” (Victoria Riba (Vicco), Rubén Pérez Pérez y Joan Valls Paniza.)

The results were decided after a combination of votes from two panels of experts, national and international (50%), a dermoscopic jury of 350 members (25%) and the public via televoting and SMS (25%). The jury members were: singer Nina, who represented Spain at Eurovision 1989, host of music programmes Irene Valiente and President of OGAE Spain José Juan Santana making the national panel, and some well-known Eurovision journalists, Heads of Delegations and singers as the international judges, Katrina Leskanich from Katrina & The Waves (Eurovision 1997) among them.

The top four of today’s scoreboard will perform at the final next Saturday, check it below:


They will join the qualifiers from the First Semi-Final in the final on Saturday, February 4th:

  • Agoney – “Quiero Arder” (Agoney, Black Panda)
  • Megara – “Arcadia” (Sara Jiménez Moral, Roberto La Lueta Ruíz, Israel Dante Ramos)
  • Alice Wonder – “Yo Quisiera” (Alice Wonder)
  • Fusa Nocta “Mi Familia” (Ignacio Moreno González, Carlos Padilla Linares, Miriam Nares Signes – Fusa Nocta)

What do you think about today’s results?

You can vote for your favourites of the final of Benidorm Fest 2023 below:

[democracy id=”186″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!