Melodifestivalen Heat 1 – Exclusive Interviews

Melodifestivalen kicks off tomorrow evening at we at ESCBubble had the pleasure to follow the rehearsals live in the Scandinavium arena in Gothenburg. Deltävling 1 is going to feature seven different acts in the following running order:

  1. Tone SekeliusRhythm Of My Show
  2. Loulou LamotteInga Sorger
  3. RejhanHaunted
  4. Elov & BenyRaggen går
  5. Victor CroneDiamonds
  6. Eva Rydberg & Ewa RoosLänge leve livet
  7. Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc North ft. Adam WoodsWhere Are You (Sávečan)

We got to interview some of the participants after their first dress rehearsal.

Tone Sekelius explained why her song this year sounds so different compared to her previous entry “My Way”:

Loulou Lamotte told us how it felt to be on the Melodifestivalen stage without the rest of The Mamas for the first time:

Victor Crone revealed more about his Eurovision participation back in 2019 and how it would feel to represent Sweden this year:

And finally, Eva Rydberg and Ewa Roos told us the real reason why they returned to Melodifestivalen:

Which act are you most excited to see perform tomorrow night? Let us know in the comments and on our social media platforms! @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!