Running order for Unser Lied für Liverpool revealed

We woke up on Friday morning with some news coming from Germany. As we know, they will choose their Eurovision entry at the beginning of March, more precisely on March 3rd, when they will be looking for the best song of the evening in the show Unser Lied für Liverpool. Running order has been announced, read more to see who goes to the stage first and who’ll close the evening.

Running order – Unser Lied für Liverpool 2023:

    1. TRONG – “Dare To Be Different”

    2. Rene Miller – “Concrete Heart”
    3. Anica Russo – “Once Upon A Dream”


    4. Lonely Spring – “Misfit”


    5. Will Church – “Hold On”


    6. Patty Gurdy – “Melodies Of Hope”


    7. Ikke Hüftgold – “Lied mit gutem Text”


    8. Frida Gold – “Alle Frauen in mir sind müde”


    9. Lord of the lost – “Blood & Glitter”


Voting system for Unser Lied für Liverpool 2023

On the evening of the show, the votes from televoting – calls and SMS messages – will be added to the online voting. Both public votes will account for 50 percent of the final decision. The other 50 percent of the points will be awarded by eight juries from eight different countries, each consisting of five people from the music and show business: Switzerland, The Netherlands, Finland, Spain, Lithuania, Ukraine, Austria and United Kingdom. In the show, the respective jury spokespersons of these countries will deliver the points from 1 to 12.

Unser Lied für Liverpool 2023 will be broadcasted live from MMC Studios in Cologne, on March 3rd from 10:20 PM CET, and will be hosted by Barbara Schöneberger. The show will be broadcast on Das Erste as well as online via the broadcaster’s Eurovision Song Contest website and the ARD-Mediathek platform.

[democracy id=”189″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!