The running order for the Festival da Canção semi-finals is out!

A little over two weeks are left until the Portuguese pre-selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, Festival da Canção is starting. Two semi-finals and a final are what awaits us and for those semi-finals, the running order has been released today!

Broadcaster RTP has posted this on their social media today.
Click to get a bigger view of the running order:

Semi-final 1:

  1. Moyah – Too Much Sauce
  2. Bolha – Sonhos de liberdade
  3. April Ivy – Modo Voo
  4. Churky – Encruzilhada
  5. Cláudia Pascoal – Nasci Maria
  6. Sal – Viver
  7. Mimicat – Ai coração
  8. You Can’t Win, Charlie Brown – Contraste mudo
  9. Neon Soho – Endless World
  10. Esse povo – Sapatos de cimento

Semi-final 2:

  1. Edmundo Inácio – A festa
  2. The Happy Mess – O impossível
  3. Teresinha Landeiro – Enquanto é tempo
  4. Bandua – Bandeiras
  5. Bárbara Tinoco – Goodnight
  6. Inês Apenas – Fim do mundo
  7. Ivandro – Povo
  8. Dapunksportif – World Needs Therapy
  9. Lara Li – Funâmbula
  10. Voodoo Marmalade – Tormento

Who are your favourites among these?
Vote for them in our poll:

[democracy id=”175″]

[democracy id=”176″]

The semi-finals are on 25 February and 4 March, with the grand final taking place on the 11th of March.
The previous grand final was won by Maro with ‘saudade saudade’:

What do you make of this running order?
Let us know in the comments below or on our social media channels: @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!