This are the first finalists from Lithuania

Tonight’s Pabandom iš naujo! just ended with the first semi-final, 10 participants performed and only 5 of them qualified for the final. The results were based on the jury vote and the public, the jury included: Vytautas Bikus, Ieva Narkutė, Ramūnas Zilnys, Stanislavas Stavickis-Stano and Leonas Somovs.

This are the results from the first semi-final:

The combination of jury and public sent these 5 (in bold) participants in to the final:
Il Senso – “Sparnai” (8 points)
Alen Chicco – “Do You” (5 points)
Baiba – “When the Lights Go Out”
Joseph June – “Vacuum” (4 points)
Noy – “Destiny’s Child” (2 points)
Petunija – “Love of My Life” (10 points)
Justė Kraujelytė – “Need More Fun” (6 points)
Gabrielius Vagelis – “Šauksmas” (7 points)
Rūta Mur – “So Low” (12 points)
Donata – “Dreamer” (1 points)

Last year Lithuania was represented by Monika Liu and her song “Sentimentai”, she finished 14th in the Grand final with 128 points.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!