This is the running order of the Final of Supernova 2023!

Latvia’s Supernova 2023 reaches its final stage this coming Saturday, where a total of 10 acts will compete for the single ticket that leads to Eurovision in Liverpool. After last week’s semi final, a total of four acts were eliminated, leaving us with a final of 10. The Latvian national broadcaster LSM/LTV have now announced the full running order of tihs Saturday’s Final.

Alise Haijima is set to open the Final with her energetic entry “Tricky”, whilst the Supernova-veteran Markus Riva is drawn to close the show with his self-penned “Forever”. The full running order is as follows:

  1. Alise Haijima – Tricky
  2. Luize – You To Hold Me
  3. Raum – Fake Love
  4. Toms Kalderauskis – When It All Falls
  5. Arturs Hatti – Love Vibes
  6. Patrisha – Hush
  7. Sudden Lights – Aija
  8. 24. Avenija – You Said
  9. Avei – Let Me Go
  10. Markus Riva – Forever

The winner of Supernova 2023, and Latvia’s entry in Eurovision in Liverpool is going to be decided by a mix of televoting and jury votes. Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are by voting for them in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”188″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!