Here’s the running order for the grand final of Melodifestivalen 2023!

We’ve seen four heats, a semi-final, now the only station left is the grand final of Melodifestivalen! Eight direct qualifiers were just joined by four qualifiers from tonight’s semi-final and we need to see when those twelve acts will perform next week!

Contest producer Karin Gunnarsson first wanted us to know this:

The line-up for the final is now complete. It’s certainly a strong and varied field, something we haven’t seen for many years. Everything from jojk to rock and up-tempo pop in all its forms. It’s going to be a real party for the people!

So Karin got down to business  right after the semi-final and out came this running order:

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc North feat. Adam Woods – Where You Are (Sávežan)
  2. Tone Sekelius – Rhythm of My Show
  3. Mariette – One Day
  4. Marcus & Martinus – Air
  5. Panetoz – On My Way
  6. Maria Sur – Never Give Up
  7. Smash Into Pieces – Six Feet Under
  8. Kiana – Where did You Go
  9. Nordman – Släpp alla sorger
  10. Loreen – Tattoo
  11. Theoz – Mer av dig
  12. Paul Rey – Royals

The Grand Final will take place at Friends Arena in Solna, Stockholm.
Who do you want to see and represent Sweden in Liverpool?

[democracy id=”197″]

One of the above twelve will succeed Cornelia Jakobs, who won Melodifestivalen last year with ‘Hold Me Closer’, finishing 4th in Eurovision:


What do you make of this running order?
Let us know in the comment section below or on our social media pages: @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!