This is the full line-up of the Grand Final of Pesma za Evroviziju 23! Vote for YOUR favorite!

The second semi final of Serbia’s Pesma za Evroviziju ended moments ago. Another 16 acts took to the stage, and presented their songs to the public and the jury, who then selected the best eight to proceed to Saturday’s Final. After a 15 minute voting window and multiple interval acts, the hosts announced the eight finalists.

Tonight’s qualifiers were (in order of announcement):

  • Frajle – Neka neka
  • Nadia – Devojka tvog dečka
  • Filarri – Posle mene
  • Gift – Liberta
  • Hurricane – Zumi Zimi Zami
  • Dzipsii – Greh
  • Zejna – Rumba
  • Duo Grand – Viva la vida

These acts also drew their running order numbers for Saturday’s Final, so the full line-up in order of performance will be as follows:

  1. Stefan Shy – Od jastuka do jastuka
  2. Boris Subotić – Nedostupan
  3. Nadia – Devojka tvog dečka
  4. Duo Grand – Viva la vida
  5. Nadja – Moj prvi ožiljak na duši
  6. Frajle – Neka neka
  7. Hurricane – Zumi Zimi Zami
  8. Chegi & Braća Bluz Bend – Svadba ili kavga
  9. Dzipsii – Greh
  10. Luke Black – Samo mi se spava
  11. Filip Baloš – Novi plan drugi san
  12. Princ – Cvet sa istoka
  13. Filarri – Posle mene
  14. Gift – Liberta
  15. Empathy Soul Project – Indigo
  16. Zejna – Rumba

Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are in Serbia’s Final, by voting for up to three acts in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”196″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!