The running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2023!

Now that the qualifiers of semi-final 2 have been announced has well, the production team were faced with the difficult task of creating a running order for the Grand Final. And they did it!

This is how our finalists will be performing on Saturday:

  1. Austria
  2. Portugal
  3. Switzerland
  4. Poland
  5. Serbia
  6. France
  7. Cyprus
  8. Spain
  9. Sweden
  10. Albania
  11. Italy
  12. Estonia
  13. Finland
  14. Czechia
  15. Australia
  16. Belgium
  17. Armenia
  18. Moldova
  19. Ukraine
  20. Norway
  21. Germany
  22. Lithuania
  23. Israel
  24. Slovenia
  25. Croatia
  26. United Kingdom

Tomorrow they will be rehearsing in this running order in the afternoon as well, before getting themselves ready for the big night.

Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are by voting in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”233″]

Are you happy with this running order? Did your favourites get a good spot?
Let us know in the comments below or on our social media channels: @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!