These are the qualifiers of semi-final 1!

The first semi-final has just ended in the Liverpool Arena and that means we know the first qualifiers of Eurovision 2023!

Being called out in a random order, these were the ten lucky countries:

  • Croatia
  • Moldova
  • Switzerland
  • Finland
  • Czechia
  • Israel
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Serbia
  • Norway

That means we’re sadly saying goodbye to: Latvia, The Netherlands, Malta, Ireland and Azerbaijan.

Do you agree with the qualifiers?
Let us know in the comments below or on our social media channels: @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!