Vote for YOUR favorites in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2023!

After last night’s second semi final, all finalists of this year’s edition of the Eurovision Song Contest have been selected. The qualifiers from Semi Final 1 were Croatia, Moldova, Switzerland, Finland, Czechia, Israel, Portugal, Sweden, Serbia and Norway. The qualifiers from Semi Final 2 last night were Albania, Cyprus, Estonia, Belgium, Austria, Lithuania, Poland, Australia, Armenia and Slovenia. These 20 countries will be joined in the Final by the five Automatic finalists – Spain, Germany, Italy, France and the United Kingdom, as well as last year’s winner – Ukraine.

Now that we have seen all of the performances, and all of the finalists are known, we want to hear from YOU! Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are in this year’s Final by voting for up to five acts in our poll right here below:

[democracy id=”233″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!