These are the qualifiers from Heat 1 of Lithuania’s Eurovizija.LT!

In the last few minutes, the first heat of Eurovizija.LT, the new format for the Lithuanian national final, ended, and we have a full 50/50 jury-televote ranking for the first eight acts, who all performed for the first time at LRT Studios in Vilnius. Only the top two go through to the final.

The ranking is as follows (jury+televote = total):

  1. Silvester Belt – “Luktelk” (12+10 = 22) – QUALIFIED
  2. VB Gang – “Kaboom!!!” (10+12 = 22) – QUALIFIED
  3. Luka – “Move On” (7+8 = 15)
  4. Clockwork Creep – “Empty” (8+6 = 14)
  5. Marius Petrauskas – “Kol laiko yra” (6+7 = 13)
  6. Antoine Wend – “Say No More” (5+5 = 10)
  7. Aistay – “You” (4+4 = 8)
  8. Živilė Gedvilaitė – “Save Me” (3+3 = 6)

Another four weeks of heats follow this first, with the grand final scheduled for 17th Feb 2024 at Švyturys arena in Klaipeda. One of these future heats will feature the return of Eurovision 2020 and 2021 Lithuanian representative The Roop, with the song Simple Joy.

Was this the result you expected? Who are you excited to see perform in Lithuania? Remember to follow ESCBubble across social media, and to look out for our National Final blogs, interviews, polls and more!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!