Saba will represent Denmark at this year’s Eurovision

The results are in! Saba will represent Denmark at this year’s Eurovision.

Saba won with 22 points from the jury and 15 points from the Televise (37 points in total), beating Basim on 34 points and Janus on 29 points.

Draw Artist Song Jury Televote Total Place
1 Saba “Sand” 22 15 37 1
2 Basim “Johnny” 15 19 34 2
3 Janus Wiberg “I Need Your Love” 13 16 29 3

You can see the song below:

Denmark took part in last year’s contest when Riley performed ‘Breaking my heart’, finishing in 14th place in the second semi final. You can see his performance below:

Are you pleased with Tonight’s result? Let us know in the comments section below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!