This is ESCBubble’s winner of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu – UMK 2024

The Final of the Finnish national selection – Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) 2024 is taking place tonight in Tampere. A total of seven acts have been selected to compete in tonight’s final, and they will try to win over the hearts of the international juries, as well as the public, in order to win and go on to represent Finland in Eurovision 2024 in Malmö.

Our team members watched the official video clips of all of the seven finalists and voted, in order to select ESCBubble’s winner of UMK 2024. This is our team’s result:

  1. Cyan Kicks – Dancing With Demons
  2. Sara Siipola – Paskana
  3. Windows95Man – No Rules!
  4. Jesse Markin – Glow
  5. Sini Sabotage – Kuori mua
  6. Sexmane – Mania
  7. Mikael Gabriel x Nublu – Vox populi

Returnees Cyan Kicks are our team’s favorite to win ahead of tonight’s Final, but the biggest fan-favorite Sara Siipola is in a very close second place. Windows95Man completes the top three.

Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are, in our comment section below, or on our social media pages.

You can also check out ESCBubble’s review of the seven finalists, and find out who four of our team members predicted to win UMK 2024:

Remember to follow ESCBubble across social media, and to subscribe to our YouTube channel, for more exclusive Eurovision content, including polls, reviews, interviews and more!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!