LIVE: Festival da Canção 2024 Grand Final

Welcome to ESCBubble’s live coverage of the grand final of Festival da Canção 2024! We’ll be bringing you all the action from the press centre opposite RTP’s Luís Andrade studio, where tonight, 12 acts will be vying for their country’s ticket to Malmö in May.

The show will be broadcast live on RTP1 and RTP Internacional, and will be hosted by the venerable Vasco Palmerim and Filomena Cautela, with Inês Lopes Gonçalves giving us all the insight from a booze and cheeseboard-soaked green room. The final result will be decided by a 50/50 system involving regional juries and the public at large.

The 12 acts competing for victory tonight, in performance order, are:

  1. Silk Nobre – Change
  2. Rita Onofre – Criatura
  3. Noble – Memory
  4. Buba Espinho – O Farol
  5. Nena – Teorias da Conspiração
  6. Iolanda – Grito
  7. No Maka feat. Ana Maria – Aceitar
  8. Cristina Clara – Primavera
  9. Rita Rocha – Pontos Finais
  10. Leo Middea – Doce Mistério
  11. Perpétua – Bem Longe Daqui
  12. João Borsch – …Pelas Costuras


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!