Baby Lasagna receives the ESCBubble Eurovision 2024 trophy!

A couple of days ago we revealed the results of ESCBubble’s Final. Angelina Mango from Italy was the most voted act in our “Public Reacts to Eurovision 2024” series, Joost Klein from the Netherlands was the favorite of our ESCBubble Jury Panel, whilst Baby Lasagna from Croatia was the runaway winner in our poll.

When all the votes were put together, Baby Lasagna from Croatia won ESCBubble’s Final with 350 points in total. Angelina Mango from Italy finished in second place with 298 points, and Nemo from Switzerland finished third with 284 points.

Earlier today we were able to present Baby Lasagna with our trophy here in Malmö! You can watch the video below to witness that happy moment:

You can also re-watch the entire voting and see how we selected ESCBubble’s winner of Eurovision 2024:

Congratulations from all of us, Baby Lasagna!

Let’s listen to Baby Lasagna’s popular hit ‘Rim Tim Tagi Dim’ once again:

Do you think Baby Lasagna could win Eurovision 2024 as well? Let us know in the comment section below, or on our social media channels.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!