The Netherlands will take part in the voting in the Final

Only about an hour ago we received the news that after a police investigation, and a confirmation that an incident happened between Joost Klein and a female member of the Production team, Joost Klein and thus the Netherlands have been disqualified from the Final of Eurovision 2024. The Swedish police has now also sent the case over to the Prosecutor.

Nevertheless, the Netherlands will still take part in the voting in this year’s Eurovision, as viewers of AVROTROS will still be able to vote tonight for their favorites among the 25 finalists. This was confirmed moments ago by

One of the four hosts of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021, Nikkie de Jager will be the Dutch spokesperson, who will announce which one of the competing acts the Dutch jury gave their 12 points to.

Which of the 25 finalists are YOUR personal favorites? Let us know by voting for them in our poll below:

Vote for YOUR favorites in the Final of Eurovision 2024!

The poll is closed!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!