Category: Spain


The Spanish songs have been released!

The six songs competing in Objetivo Eurovisión, the Spanish national final, have been released in full! Competing are: LeKlein – Ouch (Composers: David Ascanio, Vanesa Cortés, Albert Neve, Abel Ramos) Maika – Momento Crítico...


Spain launches #Eurocasting!

Spanish broadcaster RTVE have just announced their plans for their participation in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. The selection will kick off with a process they call #Eurocasting. From this Thursday, October 27, Spanish...

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!