Listen to the Festivali i Këngës 56 entries!

Albanian broadcaster RTSH have just released the entries of Festivali i Këngës 56, the festival that will determine who will be representing Albania in the Eurovision Song Contest next year.

The entries have all been played on the radio one by one and RTSH have now also put all of them on YouTube for the world to listen. They made a handy, little play list so we get them all in one place. If you click play, once the song is over, the next one will start playing automatically:


These are the participating singers in alphabetical order with their entries:

  • Akullthyesit – Divorci
  • Artemisa Mithi – E dua Botën
  • Bojken Lako – Sytë e Shpirtit
  • David & Genc Tuqici – Tjetër Jëtë
  • Denisa Gjezo – Zemër Ku Je
  • Elton Deda – Fjalët
  • Endri & Stefi Prifti – Mesazh
  • Ergi Bregu – Bum Bum
  • Eugent Bushpepa – Mall
  • Evans Rama – Gjurmët
  • Inet Neziri – Piedastal
  • Lorela Sejdini – Pritën Edhe Pak
  • Lynx – Vonë
  • Manjola Nallbani – Të Pandarë
  • Mariza Ikonomi – Unë
  • Na & Festina Mejzini – I Njejti Ciell
  • Orgesa Zaimi – Ngrije Zërin
  • Redon Makashi – Eksistoj
  • Rezarta Smaja & Luiz Ejlli – Ra Nje Yll
  • Tahir Gjoci – Orë e Ndaluar
  • Voltan Pordani – Pse të Desha
  • Xhesika Polo – Përjetë

Luiz Ejlli is among the entrants, in duet with Rezarta Smaja. He competed for Albania in the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 with ‘Zjarr e ftohtë’.

The artists will be competing in semi-finals later this month, on the 21st and 22nd and a day later, on Saturday the 23rd of December, there will be a grand final. The winner of that final is representing Albania in Lisbon coming May!

1 Comment
  1. Rockfan says

    Divorc….great song 🙂 No raeason to divorce anything singing such a great song!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!