Hatari announces extended European tour for 2020

One of this years most controversial acts Hatari have announced further dates of their European tour.

The band are currently on tour across Europe, and have now announced an additional 18 dates next year.

The tour kicks off in Oslo on 26th January, followed by Stockholm on 27th January and then onto Copenhagen on 29th.

Since representing Iceland this year, Hatari have released their single Samed (صامد)” which you can see below in collaboration with the Palestinian artist Bashar Murad.

The group have been touring, with dates around Iceland and Europe, aswell as performing at major summer festivals such as Festsaal Kreuzberg in Germany, Bloodshed Fest in the Netherlands and Roskilde Festival in Denmark.

You can see a list of the tour dates below:

Remaining 2019 Tour dates:

  • 19 July at Seyðisfjörður, Iceland at LungA
  • 26 August – Berlin, Germany at Festsaal Kreuzberg
  • 27 August – London, UK at The Dome
  • 29 August – Stockholm, Sweden at Nalen Klubb
  • 30 August – Oslo, Noway at BLÅ
  • 31 August – Gothenberg, Sweden at Brewhouse
  • 13 September – Eindhoven, the Netherlands at Bloodshed Fest
  • 14 September – Rotterdam, the Netherlands at Baroeg Open Air
  • 19 September – Narva, Estonia at Narva Linn
  • 20 September – Helsinki, Finland at Nosturi
  • 21 September – Narva, Estonia at Station Narva Festival
  • 15 November – St Petersberg, Russia at Opera Concert Club
  • 16 November – Moscow, Russia at Club Theatre

2020 Tour dates:

  • Sunday 26 January – Oslo, Norway at Vulkan Arena
  • Monday 27 January – Stockholm, Sweden at Slaktkyrkan
  • Wednesday 29 January – Copenhagen, Denmark at Vega
  • Thursday 30 January – Aarhus, Denmark at TRAIN
  • Saturday 01 February – Warsaw, Poland at Progresja
  • Wednesday 05 February – Prague, Czech Republic at Roxy
  • Thursday 06 February – Vienna Austria at Grelle Forelle
  • Saturday 08 February – Milan, Italy at Ohibo
  • Friday 20 March – Barcelona, Spain at Salamandra
  • Saturday 21 March – Madrid, Spain at Shoko
  • Monday 23 March – Zurich, Switzerland at Dynamo
  • Tuesday 24 March – Cologne, Germany at Die Kantine
  • Thursday 26 March – London, England at Electric Ballroom
  • Friday 27 March – Manchester, England at Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 28 March – Brighton, England at The Haunt
  • Monday 30 March – Amsterdam, Netherlands at Melkweg
  • Tuesday 31 March – Brussels, Belgium at Botanique
  • Thursday 02 April – Paris, France at Le Trabendo

You can buy tickets for the above shows by visiting Hatari’s Facebook page. You can go to their page by clicking here.

Below you can see Hatari’s performance in this years contest:

You might also like
2 Comments
  1. I. says

    Berlin is the 26th of august not the 28th and there are three more shows the last three days of august(Stockholm, Oslo, Gothenburg)

    1. Matthew Grocott says

      Hi there. Since posting the article some of the dates have changed so we’ve added them on just now. Thanks for your feedback.

Reply To I.
Cancel Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!