Pabandom Iš Naujo! Semi-final running order revealed!

LRT has filmed the semi-final which will air this Saturday, 30th of January and that revealed the running order of the show. The ten acts which qualified from the heats will compete for 5 places in the final where they will be off against the band who was last year’s winner of the show and whose song “Discoteque” breaks records in Lithuania, The Roop.

  1. BE U – “Love Yourself”
  2. Aistė Brokenleg – “Home”
  3. Gabrielius Vagelis – “My Guy”
  4. Voldemars Petersons – “Never Fall For You Again”
  5. Norbertas – “Man In Need”
  6. Evita Cololo – “Be paslapčių”
  7. Titas & Benas – “No”
  8. Martyna Jezepčikaitė – “Thank You Very Much”
  9. Milita Daikerytė – “Shadows”
  10. Gebrasy – “Where’d You Wanna Go?”

Some of the artist have changed their performances, the others just changed their clothes and this Saturday in our live blog you can follow Joe and Anne in order to find out which of the 5 acts will proceed to the final scheduled for 6th of February. Don’t forget to vote in our poll below for the songs which you would like to see advance in the final of Pabandom Iš Naujo!

[democracy id=”15″]


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!