This is ESCBubble’s winner of 2024

After five Semi Finals, the re-branded Lithuanian national final – reached its Final stage, and it will take place tonight. A total of ten acts qualified for tonight’s final, and they will try to win over the hearts of the juries, as well as the public, in order to win and go on to represent Lithuania in Eurovision 2024 in Malmö.

Our team members checked out the Semi Final performances of all of our 10 finalists and voted, in order to select ESCBubble’s winner of 2024. This is our team’s result:

  1. Silvester Belt – Luktelk
  2. Žalvarinis – Gaude vejai
  3. The Roop – Simple Joy
  4. Queens of Roses – Walk Through Fire
  5. Monika Marija – Unlove You Starting Tomorrow
  6. Shower – Impossible
  7. Aiste – We Will Rule The World
  8. VB Gang – Kaboom!
  9. Il Senso – Time
  10. Pluie de Cometes – Be Careful

Silvester Belt is the favorite of our team members, but he is followed closely by Žalvarinis in second place, and former Lithuanian Eurovision entrants – The Roop in third. Two more former entrants in the Lithuanian national selection in the past years – Queens of Roses, and Monika Marija complete our top five.

Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are, in our comment section below, or on our social media pages. Also, check out what four of our team members said about each of the 10 finalists of in this video below:

Remember to follow ESCBubble across social media, and to subscribe to our YouTube channel, for more exclusive Eurovision content, including polls, reviews, interviews and more!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!