Meet the qualifiers from Eesti Laul Semi Final 1!

Eesti Laul started with a bang tonight with 10 acts performing in the studios of ETV, hoping to be one of the 5 to progress through to the final to be held on March 4th!

Tonight saw performances from:

1. Lenna Kuurmaa – Slingshot
2. Elina Born – In or Out
3. Carl-Philip – Everything But You
4. Ivo Linna – Suur loterii
5. Ariadne – Feel Me Now
6. Uku Suviste – Supernatural
7. Laura Prits – Hey Kiddo
8. Karl-Kristjan & Whogaux ft. Maian – Have You Now
9. Janno Reim & Kosmos – Valan pisaraid
10. Leemet Onno – Hurricane

And after the first round of televoting and Judges votes, four acts were announced :

Lenna Kuurmaa
Elina Born
Ivo Linna
Karl-Kristjan & Whogaux ft. Maian 

The lines were then re-opened for the public to vote for the 5th act they would like to see in the final, and after a tense wait, the 5th qualifier was announced as :


So these acts will perform again on March 4th when the show transfers to the Saku Suurhall in Tallinn.

Join us here on ESCBubble as we will be following all the news and live blogging all the shows. And don’t forget to vote in our polls for your favourite!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!