Listen to the final versions of the Sammarinese Finalists!

After various changes in the rules (Zoe Straub being removed from the jury, and the voting system changed twice), and changes in the line-up (Irol withdrawing from Jessika’s entry), the final versions of the 11 songs are finally out!

Give a listen to the final versions of every song right here:

Jenifer Brening – Until The Morning Light

Basti – Stay

Irol feat. Basti – Sorry

Camilla North – Yo no soy tu chica

Giovanni Montalbano – Per quello che mi dai

Sara de Blue – Out Of The Twilight

Judah Gavra – Stay

Emma Sandstrom – Diamonds

Tinashe Makura – Free Yourself

Franklin Calleja – Stay

Jessika feat. Jenifer – Who We Are

Let us know which of these 11 songs is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra