The Running Order for the 2018 Eurovision Semi Finals has been announced!

This afternoon the running order for the two Semi Finals for the Eurovision Song Contest was announced.

Azerbaijan will open Semi Final 1 and it will be closed by Cyprus.

Semi Final 1 (Tuesday 8th May):

1. Azerbaijan

2. Iceland

3. Albania

4. Belgium

5. Czech Republic

6. Lithuania

7. Israel

8. Belarus

9. Estonia

10. Bulgaria

11. F.Y.R. Macedonia

12. Croatia

13. Austria

14. Greece

15. Finland

16. Armenia

17. Switzerland

18. Ireland

19. Cyrpus

Norway will open Semi Final 2 and it will be closed by Ukraine:

Semi Final 2 (Thursday 10th May):

1. Norway

2. Romania

3. Serbia

4. San Marino

5. Denmark

6. Russia

7. Moldova

8. The Netherlands

9. Australia

10. Georgia

11. Poland

12. Malta

13. Hungary

14. Latvia

15. Sweden

16. Montenegro

17. Slovenia

18. Ukraine

The hosts Portugal have already been drawn to perform in the 8th spot in the Grand Final.

What do you think of the running order?  Who will qualify and who is in danger?  Let us know your thoughts.

Don’t forget to tell us your Top 5 for each semi final:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!