The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018 running order is out!

The Opening Ceremony for the Junior Eurovision Song in Minsk has finished not too long ago.

During the show the hosts welcomed everyone to Belarus for the week, two of the hosts (Zina and Helena Meraai) have sung this year’s theme song, ‘Light Up’, together with the Belarusian representative this year, Daniel, and ofcourse the running order was (at least partly) decided there and then!

Belarus, as the host country, had to draw their exact position for reasons of fairness, so they can’t favour themselves in any way. Belarus will be performing at #8 on Sunday.
The then country who will open the contest was drawn at random (Ukraine) and the closer as well (Poland).

You can watch the entire show here:

The rest would be decided by host broadcaster BRTC and approved by the EBU and we didn’t have to wait long as the full running order is here already!
Look down below to see where your favourite country is performing:

  1. Ukraine
  2. Portugal
  3. Kazakhstan
  4. Albania
  5. Russia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Azerbaijan
  8. Belarus
  9. Ireland
  10. Serbia
  11. Italy
  12. Australia
  13. Georgia
  14. Israel
  15. France
  16. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  17. Armenia
  18. Wales
  19. Malta
  20. Poland

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place on Sunday the 25th of November, starting from 16:00 CET.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!