NRK announces running order for MGP final – Vote for your favourites

Things are getting busy in the world of Eurovision national selections. Today, Norwegian broadcaster NRK announced the anticipated running order of Melodi Grand Prix‘s Grand Final, set for this Saturday 4th February.

It’s come down to just nine acts vying for Norway’s coveted ticket to Liverpool. The show will open with JONE and close with Alessandra.

1. JONE – “Ekko inni meg” (Echo Inside Me)

2. Eline Thorp – “Not Meant to Be”

3. Skrellex – “Love Again”

4. Ulrikke Brandstorp – “Honestly”

5. Umami Tsunami – “Geronimo”

6. Atle Pettersen – “Masterpiece”

7. Swing’it – “Prohibition”

8. Elsie Bay – “Love You In A Dream”

9. Alessandra Mele – “Queen of Kings”

[democracy id=”179″]

What do you think the running order tells us about a possible winner? Let us know your thoughts below or on our socials @escbubble!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!