Daniel Kajmakoski to represent Macedonia in Vienna!

Skopje Fest 2014 has finished just moments ago. In a competition of 20, with a mix of televoting and votings of an international jury, the winner, and the next Macedonian entrant in the Eurovision Song Contest was selected. With 22 points the winner is Daniel Kajmakoski and his song “Lisja esenski”!

The international juries were from Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Romania, Turkey, The Netherlands, and Croatia. The winner of the votes of the international jury was Tamara Todevska with “Brod sto tone” with a total of 69 points, in front of Daniel Kajmakoski and Egi in second and third. The ranking was then turned into the standard Eurovision voting.

Televoting winner was Daniel Kajmakoski with 3,597 televotes, Egi was in second with 2,688, and Tamara Todeska in third with 781 televotes.

That meant that Daniel Kajmakoski won with “Lisja esenski” with a total of 22 points, and will thus represent Macedonia in Eurovision in Vienna! Listen to his winning song right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!