Helena Paparizou To Announce Greece’s Points

The Greek jury points at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest will be announced by 2005 Eurovision Winner Helena Paparizou.

Helena Paparizou joins another seven spokespersons who have been revealed to date. The countries who have revealed their spokespersons are Azerbaijan, Belgium, Slovenia, Georgia, Luxembourg, Spain and Switzerland.

2024 marks the 50th anniversary since Greece’s first participation at Eurovision and therefore it comes natural that their only winner to date will reveal the twelve points from the Greek jury. Back in 2005, Helena Paparizou won the contest in Kyiv with ‘My Number One’. This is the second time she will be revealing the Greek scores, with her first time being in 2015.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!