Meet the eight finalists of EMA 2015, the Slovenian national final!

In a special conference in Ljubljana where the new television programmes of RTVSlo were being presented, the eight finalists of EMA were also announced.

EMA will take place on the 14th of February, and these eight acts are going to compete for the Slovenian Eurovision ticket:

  1. Alya & Neno Belan
  2. Clemens
  3. I.C.E.
  4. Jana Sustersic
  5. Maraaya
  6. Martina Majerle
  7. Rudi Bucar
  8. Tim Kores-Kori

The list includes Alya and Rudi Bucar, both  of who have already taken part in EMA in the past a few times. Jana Sustersic is the latest winner of the talent show “Slovenia’s Got Talent”. Maraaya are Marjetka Vovk and Raay – the composer of the Slovenian Eurovision entry in 2014, and the composer of the first ever Slovenian Junior Eurovision entry. Martina Majerle is very well known to Eurovision fans, as she has been a backing vocalist for Croatia in 2003, Montenegro in 2008 and 2014, and Slovenia in 2007 and 2011, and she was the lead vocalist for Slovenia in 2009, along Quartissimo.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra