The running order for Melodi Grand Prix 2017 is out!

Stig Karlsen, project leader for Melodi Grand Prix 2017 has been working on a running order for the Norwegian national final, and moments ago, NRK released the list!
This is the order in which the artist will perform coming Saturday:

01 | Ulrikke – Places
02 | Jenny Augusta – I Go Where You Go
03 | Rune Rudberg Band – Run Run Away
04 | JOWST – Grab The Moment
05 | Kristian Valen – You & I
06 | In Fusion – Nothing Ever Knocked Us Over
07 | Amina Sewali – Mesterverk
08 | Ammunition – Wrecking Crew
09 | Elin & The Woods – First Step In Faith/Oadjebasvuhtii
10 | Ella – Mamma Boy

On making the running order, Stig Karlsen says:

The running order has been composed so that every artist and song stand out in the crowd in the best way possible and by that also ensure a varied and good TV-show.

Melodi Grand Prix will be held this Saturday and the winner will represent Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kiev, starting in the second semi-final on May 11. Let us know which of the 10 acts is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

web survey

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!