Melodifestivalen 2018 Running Order Revealed!

Swedish broadcaster SVT this afternoon revealed the running order draw for Melodifestivalen 2018 in a Facebook Live with TV Producer Christer Bjorkman and host of this years show David Lindgren.

The running order is as follows –

Semi Final 1 – Karlstad:

  1. Sigrid Bernson – “Patrick Swayze”
  2. John Lundvik – “My Turn”
  3. Renaida – “All the Feels”
  4. Edward Blom – “Livet på en pinne”
  5. Kikki Danielsson – “Osby Tennessee”
  6. Kamferdrops – “Solen lever kvar hos dig”
  7. Benjamin Ingrosso – “Dance You Off”

Semi Final 2 – Gothenburg:

  1. Samir & Viktor – “Shuffla”
  2. Ida Redig – “Allting som vi sa”
  3. Jonas Gardell – “Det finns en väg”
  4. Margaret – “In My Cabana”
  5. Stiko Per Larsson – “Titta vi flyger”
  6. Mimi Werner – “Songburning”
  7. LIAMOO – “Last Breath”

Semi Final 3 – Malmö:

  1. Martin Almgren – “A Bitter Lullaby”
  2. Barbi Escobar – “Stark”
  3. Moncho – “Cuba Libre”
  4. Jessica Andersson – “Party Voice”
  5. Kalle Moraeus & Orsa Spelmän – “Min dröm”
  6. Dotter – “Cry”
  7. Méndez – “Everyday”

Semi Final 4 – Örnsköldsvik:

  1. Emmi Christensson – “Icarus”
  2. Elias Abbas – “Mitt paradis”
  3. Felicia Olsson – “Break That Chain”
  4. Rolandz – “Fuldans”
  5. Olivia Eliasson – “Never Learn”
  6. Felix Sandman – “Every Single Day”
  7. Mariette – “For You”

Let us know what you think of the draw on our social media pages!

Melodifestivalen 2018 kicks off on Feb 3rd in Karlstad to see who will follow in the footsteps of Robin Bengtsson in representing Sweden at Eurovision and you can follow along with our live blogging here at ESCBubble.




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

ESCBubble uses cookies to ensure that you are given the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.Ok