The line-up of the Final of Depi Evratesil 2018 is now complete!

The second semi final of Depi Evratesil 2018, Armenia’s selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, has finished moments ago. A total of 10 acts competed in tonight’s show, and televoters from Armenia and an international jury have selected the five acts which will proceed to the final.

Tonight’s five qualifiers are:

  • Sevak Khanagyan – Qami
  • Amaliya Margaryan – Waiting For The Sun
  • Kamil Show – Puerto Rico
  • Mariam Petrosyan – Fade
  • Asmik Shiroyan – You And I

They will join the five qualifiers from Semi Final 1 in the Grand Final which will take place on Sunday. Which of these 10 acts is your personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!