Cláudia Pascoal will represent Portugal in Lisbon with “O jardim”!

Tonight, it was Portugal’s turn to choose its entry for Eurovision 2018. Fourteen acts competed in the final of the Festival da Canção 2018 with the hope of winning the contest and representing their country on home soil in May:

1. Rui David – “Sem medo”
2. Susana Travassos – “Mensageira”
3. Peter Serrado – “Sunset” (Pôr do Sol)
4. Joana Espadinha – “Zero a zero”
5. Lili – “O voo das cegonhas”
6. Catarina Miranda – “Para sorrir eu não preciso de nada”
7. Joana Barra Vaz – “Anda estragar-me os planos”
8. David Pessoa – “Amor veloz”
9. Minnie e Rhayra – “Patati patata”
10. Janeiro – “(sem título)”
11. Maria Inês Paris – “Bandeira Azul”
12. Anabela – “Para te dar abrigo”
13. Cláudia Pascoal – “O jardim”
14. Peu Madureira – “Só por ela”

At the end of the night, Cláudia Pascoal won the contest and will represent Portugal in Lisbon with “O jardim”.

Last year, Salvador Sobral won the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kyiv, with his song “Amar pelos dois”. That is why the contest will take place in Lisbon this year, on 8, 10 and 12 May. Being the host country, Portugal will compete in the final of Eurovision this year, on 12 May.

What do you think of this choice? Let us know in the comments below or on our social media pages.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra