Leonora won Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019!

Ten acts were competing to become the Danish representative at Eurovision 2019:

1. Simone Emilie – Anywhere
2. Jasmin Gabay – Kiss Like This
3. Rasmus Faartoft – Hold My Breath
4. Marie Isabell – Dancing with You in My Heart
5. Sigmund – Say My Name
6. Humørekspressen – Dronning af baren
7. Julie & Nina – League of Light
8. Teit Samsø – Step It Up
9. Leonora – Love Is Forever
10. Leeloo – That Vibe

After all of them performed audience had the opportunity to vote for their favourite and together with jury votes three super finalists were decided:

Sigmund – Say My Name
Julie & Nina – League of Light
Leonora – Love Is Forever

They performed again and the public votes were divided like this:

1. Leonora – Love Is Forever 42 %
2. Julie & Nina – League of Light 35%
3. Sigmund – Say My Name 23%

Leonora won with her multi language song about love called “Love is forever” Watch the lyric video below

What do you think about Leonora’s song?
Comment below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!