Supernova Final – Running order decided!

This morning at the radio station, Supernova producer Ilze Jansone took centre stage as she drew at random the running order for the Supernova final which takes place on the big stage at the Riga Cinema Studio on February 16th.

Zināma "Supernova" fināla uzstāšanās secība

Šorīt Pieci rīta šovā "Pieci rīti" tika izlozēta Supernova 2019 dalībnieku uzstāšanās secība finālā, un tā ir sekojoša:1. Markus Riva2. Edgars Kreilis3. Aivo Oskis4. Double Faced Eels5. Dziļi violets feat. Kozmens6. Laime Pilnīga7. Samanta Tīna8. CarouselŽūrija un lēma, ka šogad tā saucamā "wild card" iespēja netiks piešķirta. #ltvsupernova #supernova2019

Geplaatst door Supernova 2019 op Maandag 4 februari 2019

You can see their faces as firstly Ilze pulls out the names of the 3 male soloists, shortly followed by the 3 bands!

It has also been confirmed that there will not be a wild card entrant to the final this year and therefore, the final running order is as follows:

1. Markus Riva – You Make Me So Crazy
2. Edgars Kreilis – Cherry Absinthe
3. Aivo Oskis – Somebody’s Got My Lover
4. Double Faced Eels – Fire
5. Dzili Violets feat. Kozmens – Tautas Dziesma
6. Laime Pilniga – Awe
7. Samanta Tina – Cutting The Wire
8. Carousel – That Night

The hosts for the final are the same as for the semi’s with Dagmāra Legante and Ketija Šēnberga guiding us through the show, but for the Grand Final, there is a change to the jury line up, with Ralfs Eilands handing his chair over to Petri Mannonen, the head of the Baltic and Finnish region of the Universal Music Group. The other jury members of DJ Rudd, Linda Leen and Artis Dvarionas remain unchanged.

Tickets are on sale now for the final, using this link, but don’t worry if you can’t make it, ESCBubble will be in the studio bringing you all the news and interviews to make sure that you don’t miss a thing as Latvia choose their representative for the 64th Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv!

Vote in our poll for who YOU think should win!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!