Pabandom Iš Naujo – Meet The First Qualifiers

The first heat of Lithuania’s competition to choose it’s representative for Rotterdam 2021 ‘Pabandom Is Naujo’ finished just a few moments ago and we now know the first of the qualifiers that have advanced to the next stage of the competition.

A total of 10 acts competed for just 5 places in the semi final which is due to take place on Jan 30th.  The results were a 50/50 split between Jury and public voting.  The five successful songs were:

1. Voldermars Petersons – ‘Never Fall For You Again
2. Titas Ir Benas – ‘No’
3. Martyna Jezepcikaite- ‘Thank You Very Much’
4. Milita Daikeryte – ‘Shadows’
5. Be U – ‘Love Yourself’

The jury favoured Voldermars Peterson, but the public placed Martyna in first place.

Martyna’s performance was the public favourite by a distance, and you can see it here:



The second heat takes place next Saturday, after which we will know the full line up for the semi-final of Pabandom Is Naujo 2021.

What do you think of the qualifiers? Let us know in the comments section!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra