SVT publishes the remaining 14 acts in the Melodifestivalen app!

The Swedish national broadcaster SVT has just published the names and songtitles of the remaining 14 acts which are going to be competing in next year’s edition of Melodifestivalen, in the Melodifestivalen app. The official announcement was supposed to be tomorrow morning.

The first 14 contestants of Melodifestivalen 2022 were announced on Friday morning, whilst the remaining 14 were supposed to be announced tomorrow. Due to an error, SVT published the remaining 14 acts already, and their names and songtitles are available on the Melodifestivalen app.

These are the remaining 14 acts:

  • Malou Pritz – Bananas
  • Lisa Miskovsky – Best to come
  • Browsing Collection – Face In The Crowd
  • Anna Bergendahl – Higher Power
  • MEDINA – In I Dimman
  • Robin Bengtsson – Inocent Love
  • Tenori – La Stella
  • Shirley Clamp – Let There Be Angels
  • Lancelot – Lyckligt Slut
  • Tone Sekelius – My Way
  • Alvaro Estrella – Suave
  • Malin Christin – Synd On Dig
  • Angelino – The End
  • Lillasyster – Til Our Days Are Over

Another two past Melodifestivalen winners are back in the running to represent Sweden for the second time – Anna Bergendahl and Robin Bengtsson. Apart from them, Malou Pritz, Lisa Miskovsky, Shirley Clamp, Alvaro Estrella, as well as Lillasyster are all going to be trying their luck in the competition once again, and hope to win the Melodifestivalen trophy for the first time.

Tusse won the 2021 edition of Melodifestivalen and he went on to represent Sweden in Eurovision in Rotterdam, where his entry “Voices” finished in 14th place in the Grand Final.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!