From Germany to Portugal – here is the full running order of Junior Eurovision 2021!

The full running order of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2021 has just been published. A few minutes ago, the allocation draws to decide in which half each country will perform as well as the countries that will open and close the show and the running position of the host country have taken place. Now, we can check the full running order as decided by the producers of the show.

  1. Germany
  2. Georgia
  3. Poland
  4. Malta
  5. Italy
  6. Bulgaria
  7. Russia
  8. Ireland
  9. Armenia
  10. Kazakhstan
  11. Albania
  12. Ukraine
  13. France
  14. Azerbaijan
  15. Netherlands
  16. Spain
  17. Serbia
  18. North Macedonia
  19. Portugal

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2021 will take place at La Seine Musicale in Paris. Unlike last year, all the delegations will be able to travel to the host city under normal circumstances. So, there won’t be pre-recorded performances. Also, the press will be able to report about the event from Press Center in the venue, which will be open for four days, from December 16th to 19th.

Let us know which acts are your personal favorites by voting for up to five songs in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”75″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!