Supernova 2023 full line-up revealed – vote for YOUR favorites!

Today LTV revealed the participants of Supernova 2023 and their songs for the selection. 15 acts will compete in the Semi-final, which will take place on 4 February. The public and the jury will have an important role in the selection, just like last year. We will know the winner of Supernova 2023 on 11 February.
Some familiar faces in the selection, like Adriana Miglane, Inspo, Markus Riva, Raum, Tom Kalderauskis and Justs, who was the last Latvian representative to reached the Grand Final of Eurovision, he finished 15th.

The full line-up is as follows:

  • 24. Avenija – You Said
  • Adriana Miglane – Like I Wanna
  • Alise Haijima – Tricky
  • Arturs Hatti – Love Vibes
  • Avéi – Let Me Go
  • Inspo – Sway
  • Justs – Strangers
  • Katrine Miller – Beaten Down
  • Luize – You To Hold Me
  • Markus Riva – Forever
  • Patrisha – Hush
  • Raum – Fake Love
  • Saule – Finally Happy
  • Sudden Lights – Aija
  • Toms Kalderauskis – When It All Falls

You can listen to the songs down below:

Let us know who YOUR favorites are by voting for up to three songs in our poll right here below:

[democracy id=”167″]

Last year Lativa was represented by Citi Zēni with their song “Eat Your Salad”, sadly they finished 14th in the Semi-final with 55 points.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!