LIVE: Eurovizija.LT 2024 Grand Final

Labas vakaras, and welcome to ESCBubble’s coverage of the Final of Eurovizija.LT, Lithuania’s rebranded national final for Eurovision 2024!

Tonight, the 10 acts who made it through from the last five weeks of heats will perform for one last time. Their aim is to impress the professional jury and the public, who will vote in the usual 50/50 fashion, with the top 3 qualifying for a 100% public vote Superfinal, the winner of which will earn Lithuania’s ticket to Malmö.


The 10 acts will perform in the following order:

  1. Aistè – We Will Rule the World
  2. Žalvarinis – Gaudė Vėjai
  3. Pluie de Comètes – Be Careful
  4. Silvester Belt – Luktelk
  5. VB Gang – Kaboom!!!
  6. Il Senso – Time
  7. Shower – Impossible
  8. Monika Marija – Unlove You Starting Tomorrow
  9. Queens of Roses – Walk Through Fire
  10. The Roop – Simple Joy


After five weeks at LRT Studios in Vilnius, the Grand Final will be even grander, being broadcast from the 7,000-seater Švyturys arena in Klaipėda. It will be hosted by Gabrielė Martirosian, Nombeko Augustė and Khotseng Nerijus Trilikauskas (green room).

You can follow the stream of the show LIVE on the LRT website or on the YouTube link HERE:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!