Meet the finalists of Eurovizija.LT

The fifth and final heat of Eurovizija.LT finished just moments ago and we now know the final two qualifiers for the grand final.

A total of eight acts performed tonight with the result as follows:

1. The Roop (12+12 =24) (jury + public vote)
2. Queen’s Of Roses (10+7=17)
3. Lina Stalyte (5+10=15)
4. April Frey (8+6=14)
5. Freya Alley (4+8=12)
6. Petras (7+4=11)
7. Karo (5+4=9)
8. Emilija V (3+3=6)

The two qualifiers will join the eight acts who qualified in the previous 4 heats – they are:

Silvester Belt – Luktelk
VB Gang – Kaboom
Aiste – We Will Rule The World
Zalvarinis – Gaude Vejai
Pluie De Cometes – Be Careful
Shower – Impossible
Il Senso – Time
Monika Marija – Unlove You Starting Tomorrow

You can view the performances from tonight’s qualifiers here:

What do you think of the result?, let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!