Melodifestivalen 2024 Heat 2 Snippets Revealed

This morning, Swedish broadcaster, SVT has released the snippets for the songs competing in the Heat 2 of Melodifestivalen 2024. Total of six acts are competing in Scandinavium, Göteborg this Saturday for a chance to advance to the final which is set to take place on 9th of March at Friends Arena, Stockholm.

You can check out the running order, as well as the snippets of each song below:

  1. Maria Sur – “When I’m Gone”
  2. Engmans Kapell – “Norrland”
  3. Dear Sara – “The Silence After You”
  4. C-Joe – “Ahumma”
  5. LIAMOO – “Dragon”
  6. Fröken Snusk – “Unga & fria”

Two of these songs will advance to the final, one will be announced as the winner of the show while the remaining five will go to the second round of votes.

The finalists after Heat 1 are:

  •  Smash Into Pieces – “Heroes Are Calling”
  • Lisa Ajax – “Awful Liar”

The ones who will be competing in a run-off vote are:

  • Elisa Lindström “Forever Yours”
  • Adam Woods “Supernatural”

The ones who get placed 2nd and 3rd in the second voting round will get a chance to fight for their place in the final through a run-off vote. It will be held after heat 5 and the top two songs in will then progress to the final, which will consist out of 12 songs.

What are your impressions of the songs competing at Melodifestivalen heat 2 ? You can also leave your thoughts in the comments and at our social media @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!