This is ESCBubble’s winner of Das Deutsche Finale 2024

The rebranded German national selection – Das Deutsche Finale 2024 is taking place tonight. A total of nine acts have been selected to compete in tonight’s final, and they will try to win over the hearts of the international juries, as well as the public, in order to win and go on to represent Germany in Eurovision 2024 in Malmö.

Our team members listened all of the nine songs finalists and voted, in order to select ESCBubble’s winner of Das Deutsche Finale 2024. This is our team’s result:

  1. Bodine Monet – Tears Like Rain
  2. Marie Reim – Naiv
  3. NinetyNine – Love On A Budget
  4. Ryk – Oh Boy
  5. Galant – Katze
  6. Isaak – Always On The Run
  7. Max Mutzke – Forever Strong
  8. Leona – Undream You
  9. Floryan – Scars

The runaway favorite of our team members is Bodine Monet, and she is followed by Marie Reim in second, and NinetyNine in third place. The 2004 Eurovision entrant for Germany attempting a come-back this year finished in 7th place in our voting.

Let us know who YOUR personal favorites are, in our comment section below, or on our social media pages.

Remember to follow ESCBubble across social media, and to subscribe to our YouTube channel, for more exclusive Eurovision content, including polls, reviews, interviews and more!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!