The sixth episode of “Nacionaline atranka” on tonight!

Tonight at 20:00 CET, LRT will air the sixth recorded episode of their national selection for Eurovision 2015 in Vienna. The five remaining candidates will perform Eurovision entries for the fourth time but tonight each of them will perform two different songs.

The points of the Lithuanian jury (Ramunas Zilnys, Rosita Civilyte, Gintaras Rinkevičius and Darius Uzkuraitis) will be combined with points from an international jury – Peter Jenner from the UK, Lela Tsurtsumia from Georgia, and Rene Romkes from the Netherlands. At the end of the episode, the final results will be reached with a 50/50 mix (International+Lithuanian jury, and televoting) and two singers with the least points will be eliminated.

Below you can find list of candidates and songs which they will perform tonight:

  • Vaidas Baumila & Monika Linkyte “This time”
  • Mia “Feel my love”
  • Jurgis Bruzga “The right way”
  • Edgaras Lubys “Not perfect”
  • Mia “Flying (Skestu)”
  • Monika Linkyte “Dangerous (S.O.S.)”
  • Vaidas Baumila “Take my love”
  • Edgaras Lubys “No more tears”
  • Jurgis Bruzga “Sound of Colours”

If you wish to see points received from Lithuanian jury, click here [Spoilers Alert!]

You can still vote for your favourite song on LRT’s website here. After the sixth episode, some songs with the least number of votes will be eliminated. You can watch the sixth episode of the Lithuanian show tonight at 20:00 CET. To follow the show online click here.

Lithuania will take part in second semifinal of Eurovision Song Contest 2015. National Song Selection Final will be held on 14th February and the singer will be chosen one week later.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!