Running order, and the cover songs of the participants announced!

The Swiss national broadcaster SRF has announced the full running order of the Swiss final, as well as the songs which the six contestants are going to cover, and perform on the night of the Final.

The running order of Entscheidungsshow is as follows:

  1. Vincent Gross – “Half  A Smile”
  2. Bella C – “Another World”
  3. Kaceo – “Disque d’or”
  4. Theo – “Because Of You”
  5. Rykka – “The Last Of Our Kind”
  6. Stanley Miller – “Feel The Love”

These six contestants are also going to perform covers of well-known songs. Here is the full list of songs:

  • Vincent Gross – “Astronaut” by Sido featuring Andreas Bourani
  • Bella C – “Empire State Of Mind (Part II)” by Alicia Keys
  • Kaceo – “Video Killed The Radiostar” by The Buggles
  • Theo – “Photograph” by Ed Sheeran
  • Rykka – “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding
  • Stanley Miller – “Hello” by Adele

Entscheidungsshow will take place on the 13th of February in Kreuzlingen, and it will be hosted by Sven Epiney. A mix of televoting and jury votes will decide on who will represent Switzerland in the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm, Sweden. Which of the six acts is your personal favorite? Vote in our poll right here:

surveys & polls
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra