The Belarusian finalists are known!

This morning, artists interested in representing Belarus in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017, could perform in front of a jury. That jury later on went to select 13 names, out of the 67 that applied, who will be in the national final.
The jury consisted of: Olga Salamakha, Inna Mardusevich, Elena Treschinskaya, Dmitry Dolgolev, Oleg Averin, Ludmila Kutz, Sergei Andrianov, Mikhail Revutsky and Evgeny Perlin.
The acts that made it are:

  • Aleksandra Tkach – Be stronger
  • KATTIE (Yekaterina Rudnitskaya) –  Wild Wind
  • Vladislav Kurasov – Follow the Play
  • Group NAVI – Historyja majho žyccia
  • Angelica Pushnova – We Should Be Together
  • Isaak Nightingale (Vadim Kapustin) – On The Red Line
  • Anastasiya Sheverenko – We’ll Be Together
  • July (Yuliya Korenyuk) – Children of the World
  • Nuteki –  Take My Heart
  • Napoli – Let’s Come Together
  • Lermont ‘n’ Julic – Heartbeat
  • Group PROvokatsiya – #MYLOVE
  • Nikita Hodas – Voice in my Head

When the final will be held if unknown yet but broadcaster TVR has said it will be before the 25th of January.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!