LIVE – Belarus choose their entry for Eurovision 2017!

Tonight, from 2000 CET, Belarus will be choosing their entry for this years’ Eurovision Song Contest which will be held in Kyiv, Ukraine in May

Live from the studios of BTRC, 13 acts will perform in front of the nation (and thousands of Eurovision fans online!) in order to win the votes from the audience and a jury of  professionals in the entertainment industry

The acts performing tonight are :

1. July – Children of The World
2. Lexy Weaver – Be Stronger
3. Vladislav Kurasov – Follow The Play
4. NAVI – Historyja majho žyccia
5. Isaac Nightingale – On The Red Line
6. Kattie – Wild Wind
7. Nuteki – Take My Heart
8. NAPOLI – Let’s Come Together
9. Nikita Hodas – Voices In My Head
10. Angelica Pushnova – We Should Be Together
11. Anastasiya Sheverenko – We’ll Be Together
12. Lermont & Julic – Heartbeat
13. PROvokatsiya – #mylove

We will be hearing performances also from last year’s representative, Ivan, TEO from 2014 and Uzari who flew the flag in Vienna in 2015

The show will be hosted by TEO himself and Olga Ryzhikova

BTRC have been releasing images from the dress rehearsals, and we can confirm there will be some enormous drums, lots of dancers and even a couple of polar bears on stage tonight 🙂

We will, of course, be taking you through the whole proceedings, and our very own Daria will be translating all the action!

So join us here at 2000 CET for all the action, as we get another entry for Eurovision 2017.  Don’t forget to comment your thoughts at the bottom of the page

Watch the show along with us by clicking the link here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!