Listen to the 10 songs in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2017!

The ten songs competing in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the Danish selection for Eurovision 2017 have been released tonight. On the 25th of February, 10 acts will compete with the hope of winning the golden ticket to represent their country in Kyiv. These ten artists are:

  • Ida Una – ”One”
  • Thomas Ring – ”Vesterbro”
  • Rikke Skytte – ”Color My World”
  • Anja Nissen – ”Where I Am”
  • Calling Mercury – ”Big Little Lies”
  • Anthony – ”Smoke in My Eyes”
  • René Machon – ”Warriors”
  • Sada Vidoo – ”Northern Lights”
  • Jeanette Bonde – ”Hurricane”
  • Johanna Beijbom – ”ASAP”

You can listen to the full versions of the songs on the DR website, right here. Let us know who is your favourite to win the Danish national selection for Eurovision by voting in our poll right here:

feedback surveys

Last year, Lighthouse X represented Denmark with their song ”Soldiers of Love”. They failed to qualify for the Final, finishing in 17th place in the second semi-final with a total of 34 points.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!